Events

  • Aug 1 Mon
  • Aug 2 Tue
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (HOME Elk Fork Country Club)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 5:30 PM 7 PM (Webster County - scrimmage)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 3 Wed
  • Aug 4 Thu
  • Aug 5 Fri
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Western Hills Golf Course - Hopkinsville)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Football 6 PM 8 PM (HOME vs Russellville)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 6 Sat
    • HS Volleyball (Warren East Scrimmage)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Rolling Hills - Russellville)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Football 5 PM 8 PM (Metcalfe County Jamboree)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Football 7 PM 9 PM (JUNIOR VARSITY at Logan County)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 8 Mon
  • Aug 9 Tue
  • Aug 10 Wed
  • Aug 11 Thu
  • Aug 13 Sat
  • Aug 15 Mon
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Softball 6 PM 9 PM (HOME vs Warren Central)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 16 Tue
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Hidden Valley Golf Course - Morgantown)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Volleyball 5 PM 9 PM (Logan County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Girls Soccer 5:30 PM 7 PM (Logan County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Softball 5:30 PM 8 PM (Logan County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 7 PM 9 PM (Logan County)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 17 Wed
  • Aug 18 Thu
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Western Hills Golf Course - Hopkinsville)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 5:30 PM 9 PM (HOME vs Franklin Simpson)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Girls Soccer 5:30 PM 9 PM (Trigg County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Football 5:30 PM 8 PM (Russellville)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 19 Fri
  • Aug 20 Sat
  • Aug 21 Sun
  • Aug 22 Mon
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (All A Tourney - Dale Hollow Lake - Burkesville)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Volleyball 5:30 PM 8 PM (Franklin Simpson Middle School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Softball 6 PM 9 PM (HOME vs Franklin Simpson)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Football 7 PM 9 PM (JUNIOR VARSITY - HOME vs Trigg)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 23 Tue
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (HOME - Elk Fork Country Club)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Volleyball 5 PM 9 PM (HOME - vs Franklin Simpson)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Girls Soccer 5:30 PM 7 PM (HOME vs Franklin Simpson)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Football 5:30 PM 8 PM (HOME vs Webster County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Volleyball 5:30 PM 8 PM (HOME vs Olmstead)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 24 Wed
  • Aug 25 Thu
    • STAR Testing 8/15/2022 8/26/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Boots Randolph Golf Course - Cadiz )
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Volleyball 5 PM 9 PM (HOME - vs Muhlenberg County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Girls Soccer 5:30 PM 9 PM (HOME vs Warren East)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Softball 6 PM 8 PM (Trigg County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 7 PM 9 PM (Glasgow Tourney vs Butler County)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 26 Fri
  • Aug 27 Sat
    • Fall Book Fair 8/26/2022 9/2/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Cross Country 8 AM 10 AM (Clarksville High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Volleyball 10 AM 2 PM (HOME - Round Robin)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 10:30 AM 12 PM (Glasgow Tourney vs Hart County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 2:30 PM 4 PM (Glasgow Tourney vs Russell County)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Golf 3 PM 8 PM (Franklin Country Club - Franklin)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 28 Sun
  • Aug 29 Mon
    • Fall Book Fair 8/26/2022 9/2/2022 (NTES)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Softball 6 PM 8 PM (Warren Central)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Football 7 PM 10 PM (JUNIOR VARSITY at Ft Campbell)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Aug 30 Tue
  • Aug 31 Wed
Loading...