Events

  • Oct 1 Fri
  • Oct 2 Sat
    • MS Girls Soccer 9:30 AM 11 PM (Ohio County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Volleyball 10 AM 5 PM (McCracken County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Boys Soccer 10 AM 12 PM (Ohio County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Boys Soccer 11 AM 1 PM (Trigg County Recreational Complex)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Boys Soccer 2 PM 4 PM (Ohio County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • MS Girls Soccer 3:30 PM 5 PM (Ohio County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 4 Mon
  • Oct 5 Tue
  • Oct 6 Wed
  • Oct 7 Thu
  • Oct 8 Fri
  • Oct 10 Sun
    • HS Boys and Girls Soccer 3 PM 9 PM (Regional Tournament Sun Oct 10 - Thurs Oct 14 Girls - Bowling Green High School Boys - South Warren High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 11 Mon
  • Oct 15 Fri
    • HS Volleyball 5 PM 9 PM (Smack Down Tourney - Hopkinsville / Christian County High Schools)
      • North Todd Elementary
    • HS Football 7 PM 10 PM (Butler County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 16 Sat
    • HS Volleyball 11 AM 9 PM (Smackdown Tourney - Hopkinsville / Christian County High Schools)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 18 Mon
    • HS Volleyball 8 PM 10 PM (HOME - TCCHS GYM - District Tournament)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 19 Tue
    • HS Volleyball 6 PM 8 PM (HOME - High School Gym - District Championship)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 22 Fri
    • HS Football 7 PM 10 PM (Hancock County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 25 Mon
    • HS Volleyball 5 PM 10 PM (Russellville High School - Regional Tournament)
      • North Todd Elementary
  • Oct 29 Fri
    • HS Football 7 PM 10 PM (Green County High School)
      • North Todd Elementary
Loading...